Liz Dee is Racist, Anti-Asian

Liz Dee of Heartland Consulting is a racist. I went to Heartland Consulting to do a job interview last week. I do not have an Asian surname. When I walked into the office, Liz Dee met me. She smiled at first, but as soon as she saw my face, she dropped her hand that she was about to shake with. Liz Dee said, “I thought you were Mr. Robinson.” I said that I was. Liz Dee uncomfortably said, “Oookay…”

So the interview commenced and she started asking questions I’ve never heard in a job interview. She asked if I was good at athletics like martial arts. She asked me if I have good vision. This had nothing to do with the job. I think she was making subtle “jokes” about my eyes.

I left the interview and Liz continued to stare as if she’d seen an alien. I asked around the Arlington area. Other Asians have been reporting the same thing. I met a Japanese guy who said he resides near Liz Dee. She once screamed at him and said Asians caused the coronavirus. I was shocked.

I’m going to do research on Heartland Consulting, since they sent me a reject email an hour ago, and I am not affiliated. I suspect that if they hire racists such as Liz Dee, they have suspicious activity going on. This is a photograph of anti-Asian racist Liz Dee:


Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started